FinnSub

Autorizovaná servisní místa Atomic Aquatics

  1. ACTION PRO, Plzeň - www.actionpro.cz
  2. AMERS.CZ, Praha - www.amers.cz
  3. Atlantis, Roudnice nad Labem
  4. Barakuda, Praha - www.barakuda-diving.cz
  5. Cevox, Pardubice - www.cevox.cz
  6. D.E.A.W.S. Centrum s.r.o., Janblonec nad Nisou - www.deaws.cz
  7. Deep N Down - www.deepndown.cz
  8. Dive Crew, Prostějov - www.divecrew.cz
  9. Divepoint, Praha 2 - www.divepoint.cz
  10. Diving s.r.o. - www.millerovi.cz
  11. DIR-PRO - www.dir-pro.cz
  12. Direct Ocean, Brno - www.directocean.cz
  13. Don Felder, Lanškroun - www.donfelder.cz
  14. Happy Divers, Praha - www.happydivers.cz
  15. Herget Diving, Kladno - www.hergetdiving.cz
  16. IQ SUB, Ostrava - www.iqsub.cz
  17. KB Sport, Hradec Králové - www.kbsport.cz
  18. Nautico, Liberec - www.nautico.cz
  19. Nautitech, Žilina - www.nautitech.cz
  20. Octopus, Rychnov nad Kněžnou - www.octopus-rk.cz
  21. Orca Diving, Praha 4 - www.orcadiving.cz
  22. Pisces Diving World, Olomouc - www.pdw.cz
  23. Snakesub, Liberec, Mladá Boleslav - www.snakesub.cz
  24. Škola potápění a námořní jachting, Čáslav - www.best-dive.cz
  25. Šnorchl.cz, Roztoky u Prahy - www.snorchl.cz